Skip to main content

Directory

Service Desks

Access & Collection Services (Acquisitions/Cataloging/Government Documents/Serial (808) 675-3863
Academic Multi-Media Lab (AML) (808) 675-3870
Circulation & Reserves (808) 675-3876
Computer Lab (808) 675-3447
Information Desk/Instruction & Reference Services (808) 675-3878
Interlibrary Loan (808) 675-3883
Media Scheduling (808) 675-3855
Pacific Islands Research Room (808) 675-3867
University Archives (808) 675-3869
University Librarian’s Office (808) 675-3850

Librarian Directory

Michael Aldrich

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Gailyn Bopp

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor/Archivist
JFS193
808-675-3880
gailyn.bopp@byuh.edu

Marynelle Chew

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Becky DeMartini

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor/Head of Instructional Services
JFS192
808-675-3946
becky.demartini@byuh.edu

Zoia Falevai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
JFS124A
zoia.falevai@byuh.edu

Justin Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor - Systems Librarian
justin.marshall@byuh.edu

Kamoa'e Walk

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
kamoae.walk@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Staff Directory

Maria Feagai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Copy Center Supervisor
JFS124A
maria.feagai@byuh.edu

Alipate K Latu

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Circulation Supervisor
(808) 675-4932
alipate.latu@byuh.edu

Kaala Lindo

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Margie Tuttle

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Cataloging & Reserves Manager
margie.tuttle@byuh.edu

Kamy Tekurio

August 10, 2021 01:15 PM
Library Services Evening Support Staff
Kamy.Tekurio@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Library Help and Contact library@byuh.edu or (808) 675-3876