Joseph F. Smith Library
Resources Services About Help

Directory

Service Desks

Access & Collections Services (Acquisitions/Cataloging/Government Documents/Serials) (808) 675-3863
Academic Multi-Media Lab (AML) (808) 675-3870
Circulation & Reserves (808) 675-3876
Computer Lab (808) 675-3447
Information Desk/Instruction & Reference Services (808) 675-3878
Interlibrary Loan (808) 675-3883
Media Scheduling (808) 675-3855
Pacific Islands Research Room (808) 675-3867
University Archives (808) 675-3869
University Librarian’s Office (808) 675-3850

Librarian Directory

Michael Aldrich

Michael Aldrich

University Librarian Director

(808) 675-3851

michael.aldrich@byuh.edu

Gailyn Bopp

Gailyn Bopp

University Archives

(808) 675-3880

gailyn.bopp@byuh.edu

Marynelle Chew

Marynelle Chew

Access & Collection Services

(808) 675-3863

marynelle.chew@byuh.edu

Becky DeMartini

Becky Demartini

Head of Information & Instructional Services

(808) 675-3946

becky.demartini@byuh.edu

Zoia Falevai

Zoia Falevai

Information & Instructional Services/Pacific Islands

(808) 675-3866

zoia.falevai@byuh.edu

Brooks Haderlie

Brooks Haderlie

University Archives

(808) 675-3868

brooks.haderlie@byuh.edu

Justin Marshall

Justin Marshall

Systems Librarian

(808) 675-4719

justin.marshall@byuh.edu

Kamoa'e Walk

Kamoa'e Walk

Hawaiian Studies

(808) 675-3884

kamoae.walk@byuh.edu


Staff Directory

Maria Feagai

Maria Feagai

Academic Multimedia Lab

(808) 675-3870

mmaria.feagai@byuh.edu

Maona Kalua'e

Moana Kalua'u

Interlibrary Loan

(808) 675-3883

kaluaum@byuh.edu

Alipate Latu

Alipate Latu

Circulation and Reserves

(808) 675-4932

alipate.latu@byuh.edu

Ka'ala Lindo

Ka'ala Lindo

University Librarian's Office

(808) 675-3850

kaala.lindo@byuh.edu

Margie Tuttle

Margie Tuttle

Access & Collections Services

(808) 675-3865

margie.tuttle@byuh.edu